Favorite Fan Comments: The Beta and The Omega (Thus Far)

The Beta and The OmegaI love my fans, and I love the fun, quirky things they say about my writing. Today, I’m compiling a list of some of the comments that made me laugh, cry, think. I hope you all enjoy them as much as I did.

From DontYouDareENC on  The Beta and The Omega: Chapter One:

Brayson's child: daddy, what was your first thought of mom?
Braydon: I thought she was food

From star_catcher02  on The Beta and The Omega: Chapter 3:

Hunger Games!! May the odds be ever in his favour.

From DaughterOfHadesPJO on The Beta and The Omega: Chapter 7

If only my parents were like this to me. If I want something over two dollars my mom says: "Who do you think I am, Tony Stark? Put it back." And I'm just like: REALLY?!?!?!

and from genuinegalaxy

Only $2,000... It was ONLY my kidney
2 thoughts on “Favorite Fan Comments: The Beta and The Omega (Thus Far)

  1. cute… very cute… and an excellent idea… this way you have a ready list when writer’s depression takes a bite…

  2. Yes! It’s hard when you feel like things are going badly. But my fans really are what make me happy. And some of them are very talented writers in their own right, you should check out the profile links included.

Leave a Reply

