Doing Nanowrimo

NaNo-2015-Participant-Banner

Happy NaNoWriMo day 1 everyone. This year I’m giving it a try, I need to finish Hunter’s Night soon. It’s been hanging out on my to-do list for too long and I really want it to get done already.

I know at the end of December it won’t be completely done, but I’m hoping to have a full first draft. I had a significant word count to begin with, but just getting to the word goal won’t be enough. It has to feel complete. This is a big story, and I’m hoping it can wrap up the world. If you want to do it too, then sign up. If you add me as a writing buddy, I’ll be happy to add you back.

We can agonize over adjectives together!

Leave a Reply

